CAJE School Markets Calendar


August 2014 - June 2015

 

   
   
   


Questions?
Contact Allison DiGiacomo at 305-576-4030, ext. 141 or email
AllisonDigiacomo@caje-miami.org

Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
 

JULY

   
Date
Event
Location
     
     

AUGUST

 

 

Date
Event
Location
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 JECN –Quality Counts Comprehensive Information Session / Presentation from 10:00 AM –12:00 PM CAJE–Miami: CC (CAJE Conference Room)
August 12, 2014 Title II Summer 2014 Workshop Opportunity: Day 1 with LeAnn Nickelsen
The content of this one-day conference is centered around Differentiated Classrooms: Building Success for All.
CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
August 13, 2014 Title II Summer 2014 Workshop Opportunity: Day 2 with LeAnn Nickelsen
The content of this one-day conference is centered around Strategies to Bring the Common Core State Standards (CCSS) to Life: Focus on Reading, Writing, Speaking and Listening in ALL Classrooms.
CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
     

SEPTEMBER

   
Date
Event
Location
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 JECN Directors Meeting from 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM ReThink + ReUse Center
Thursday, September 4, 2014 CAJE / GMJF Day School Committee Meeting from 9:00 – 11:00 AM CAJE – Miami: 2A/2B
Thursday, September 4, 2014 Early Childhood Leadership Institute (ECLI) Pillar 2 Kick-off from 10:00 AM –1:00 PM UWCFE
Thursday, September 11, 2014 SIT – Systematic Inventive Thinking Program Launch for Congregational Schools from 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
REGISTER NOW through WizEvents
www.wizevents.com/register
Miami Beach JCC
Thursday, September 18, 2014 JNTP Mentor Forum 1 from 9:30 AM – 2:00 PM CAJE – Miami: CCR (CAJE Conference Room)
Monday, September 29, 2014 Workshop 5: LFA (Legacy Heritage Leadership & Fundraising Academy) for School Teams from 9:30 AM – 2:00 PM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Monday, September 29, 2014 LFA (Legacy Heritage Leadership & Fundraising Academy) for School Coaches from 2:30 – 3:30 PM CAJE – Miami: CCR (CAJE Conference Room)
     

OCTOBER

   
Date
Event
Location
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 JNTP Mentor Academy 1: CCS (Coaching in Complex Situations) from 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Thursday, October 2, 2014 JNTP Mentor Academy 1: CCS (Coaching in Complex Situations) from 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 CEPN Meeting from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ONLINE - Google Hangout
Thursday, October 23, 2014 PAC Meeting from 12:00 – 2:00 PM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 ECLI Pillar 2: Pedagogical Leadership, Part I from 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM United Way Center for Excellence (UWCFE)
     
     

NOVEMBER

   
Date
Event
Location
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 JNTP New Teacher Seminar 1 from 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Thursday, November 6, 2014 CAJE / GMJF Day School Committee Meeting from 9:00 – 11:00 AM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 JNTP Mentor Forum 2 from 9:30 AM – 2:00 PM CAJE – Miami: CCR (CAJE Conference Room)
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Global Day of Jewish Learning Community Wide
     
     

DECEMBER

   
Date
Event
Location
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 ECLI Pillar 2: Pedagogical Leadership, Part II from 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM United Way Center for Excellence (UWCFE)
Thursday, December 4, 2014 PAC Meeting from 12:00 – 2:00 PM  CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
     
     

JANUARY

   
Date
Event
Location
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 ECLI Pillar 2: Pedagogical Leadership, Part III from 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM United Way Center for Excellence (UWCFE)
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 JNTP Mentor Forum 3 from 9:30 AM – 2:00 PM Online
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 JNTP Mentor Academy 2: D&P (Designing & Presenting) from 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 JNTP Mentor Academy 2: D&P (Designing & Presenting) from 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Thursday, January 29, 2015 CAJE / GMJF Day School Committee Meeting from 9:00 – 11:00 AM CAJE – Miami: 2A/2B
     
     
     

FEBRUARY

   
Date
Event
Location
Sunday - Tuesday, February 8 - 10, 2015 CAJE hosts Atidenu: our future, PEJE's premier Recruitment and Retention Program National Conference Aventura Turnberry Jewish Center
Monday, February 9, 2015 JNTP New Teacher Seminar 2 from 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 ECLI Pillar 2, Pedagogical Leadership, Part IV from 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM United Way Center for Excellence (UWCFE)
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 PAC Meeting from 12:00 – 2:00 PM  CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 JNTP Mentor Forum 4 from 9:30 AM – 2:00 PM CAJE – Miami: CCR (CAJE Conference Room)
     
     

MARCH

   
Date
Event
Location
Sunday - Tuesday, March 8 - 10, 2015 /           17 - 19 Adar 5775 2015 North American Jewish Day School Conference (NAJDSC) Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 ECLI Pillar 3, Technology: Authentic and Appropriate Integration from 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM United Way Center for Excellence (UWCFE)
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 JNTP Mentor Academy 3: E&A (Equity & Artifacts) from 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 JNTP Mentor Academy 3: E&A (Equity & Artifacts) from 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
     
     

APRIL

   
Date
Event
Location
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 ECLI Pillar 3, Screening and Assessment from 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM United Way Center for Excellence (UWCFE)
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 PAC Meetingfrom 12:00 –2:00 PM CAJE – Miami: Boardroom
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 CAJE / GMJF Day School Committee Meeting from 9:00 – 11:00 AM CAJE – Miami: 2A/2B
     
     

MAY

   
Date
Event
Location
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 JNTP Mentor Forum 5 from 9:30 AM – 2:00 PM CAJE – Miami: CCR (CAJE Conference Room)
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 ECLI Pillar 3, Meaningful Family Engagement from 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM United Way Center for Excellence (UWCFE)
     
     
     

JUNE

   
Date
Event
Location
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 ECLI Pillar 3, Culminating Symposium from 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM United Way Center for Excellence (UWCFE)
     

 

   


Site Index Contact Us | Feedback
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
© 2013 Center for Advancement of Jewish Education (CAJE) All rights reserved. CAJE is a subsidiary agency of the Greater Miami Jewish Federation.
Site by
Connection Failure