Our Board

Chair of the Board
Morrie Siegel

Executive Director
Rabbi Efrat Zarren-Zohar

Brian L. Bilzin

David M. Scharlin

Immediate Past Chair
Saby Behar

Board of Directors
Melissa Buckner
Michele Burger
John Bussel
Amy Berger Chafetz
Barbara Black-Goldfarb
Jodi Hessel
Evelyn Katz
Mark Kravitz
Murray J. Laulicht
Ronni Litz-Merkin
Adrian Muller
Shelley Nicely-Groff
Lily S. Serviansky
Lisa Weiner
Gary Yarus

Past Chairs
Ellen Barocas
Saby Behar
Helene Berger
Irving Canner z’l
Al Golden z’l
Freda Greenbaum
Gail Meyers
JoAnne Papir
Sidney M. Pertnoy
Nan Rich
Murray Shear
Roberta Shevin
L. William Spear z’l
Gwen Weinberger
A.B. Wiener z’l
Gary J. Yarus

Site Index Contact Us | Feedback
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
© 2013 Center for Advancement of Jewish Education (CAJE) All rights reserved. CAJE is a subsidiary agency of the Greater Miami Jewish Federation.
Site by